business resources | home

2017 JLL & Trimble Webinar: Fast-track to FASB/IASB compliance

JLL locations around the globe...




To view the entire list of JLL locations across the Americas and the world, please visit the full JLL locations page.

2017 JLL & Trimble Webinar: Fast-track to FASB/IASB compliance

07-Dec-2017 12:00 pm EST

2017 JLL & Trimble Webinar: Fast-track to FASB/IASB compliance

Trimble and JLL are your one-two punch to help knock out preparations for the looming compliance deadlines

Reserve my spot

Is your organization ready to go the FASB/IASB distance? Are you concerned you might be behind schedule? Do you want to make the right lease accounting software choice?

In this first in a series of virtual sessions, Trimble and JLL will explain how we are helping clients prepare for compliance with the new ASC 842 & IFRS 16 lease accounting standards and reporting requirements.

Whether your organization has been preparing for the last 18 months or you are just addressing preparation now, our solution experts have the experience to help your organization effectively navigate and automate these regulatory changes.

Webinar agenda:

  • Meet the team – Find out why Trimble and JLL are the right combination to help you meet compliance needs
  • FASB/IASB preparations – See how your peers around the world are preparing for the changes
  • Gold medal capabilities – Discover why Trimble’s Manhattan software comes out on top (lease classification templates, multiple ledgers, financial reporting, asset calculations, accretion and amortization schedules, and more)
  • Fast-track to compliance – Hear about Trimble’s ‘QuickStart’ approach for faster implementation time-frames with ready-to-go processes

Date: December 7th, 2017

Time: 9:00am PST, 12:00pm EST, 5:00pm GMT

Reserve my spot

Webinars

All Events

Back to Top