business resources | home

Leadership


President, Technology Solutions - Global
+1 214 777 5121
Traci.Doane@am.jll.com

EVP, Technology Solutions, Consulting - Global
+1 770 401 4145
Stephan.Cloitre@am.jll.com



EVP, Technology Solutions Sales - Global
+1 214 777 5181
Alan.Neill@am.jll.com

EVP, Corporate Solutions Marketing - Global
+1 303 933 6868
Michael.Levine@am.jll.com



EVP, Technology Solutions - Americas
+1 980 365 8970
Reeves.Davis@am.jll.com

EVP, Technology Solutions – Asia-Pacific
+852 2846 5698
David.Brown@ap.jll.com



SVP, Technology Solutions, ARCHIBUS and iOffice Practices
+1 403 670 7353
Todd.Hutton@am.jll.com

SVP, Technology Solutions, IBM Practice
+1 763 425 8495
Troy.Hergenrader@am.jll.com



SVP, Technology Solutions, Trimble Practice
+1 980 365 8918
Jeff.Peters@am.jll.com

SVP, Technology Solutions, FM:Systems /
SPACE Practice

+1 631 872 0130
Christopher.Duggan@am.jll.com



SVP, Technology Solutions, Consulting
+1 602 714 7894
Sherri.Savage@am.jll.com

SVP, Technology Solutions, IoT and Analytics
+1 647 297 4209
Dmitri.Gerchikov@am.jll.com
Back to Top